Contact Us

Contact us if you have any questions or comments by email

Below you will find the IAAGT members that have been ‘re-imagining and co-creating’ an exciting few days of education, awareness and networking with Gestalt colleagues. 

2024 Conference Planning Committee


Eduardo Rubio Ramírez

Rafael Cortina


Allan Singer

Alejandra Valdez

Christine Stevens

Deirdre Foley

Dina Miller

Emmanuel Hernani

Gayla Feinstein

Ian Carney

Iris Fodor

Inma Vázquez Jiménez

Jon Blend

Julia Roddy

LJ Farley

Marlene Blumenthal

Mike Cotayo

Melissa Kelly McCabe

Nickei Falconer

Nicola Ray

Parvy Palmou

Paul Adams

Perry Klepner

Sari Scheinberg

Shareefah Sabur

Soneide Caetano Jungnitz

Zena Alrawdah